logo Microniks
bordure haute microniks
Fleche Microniks
On site training

Should you want to train your workforce inside your own enterprise we can go on site, put our equipment at your disposal and conduct training sessions in your premises.

bandeau deplacement microniks

In France or abroad, we always carry all the equipment that meet training requirements (fully equipped welding posts, binoculars, video devices, individual and team tools, educational material, printed cards and various components).

We simply ask to dispose of a room, roughly 40 sqm, furnished with an appropriate number of tables (1,20 x 0,8 m) and height adjustable chairs. We carry out the installation and removal of all the equipment. To this effect, we arrive on the day before the first day of the session and leave on the day after the last day of the session.

Such dispositions avoid moving your workforce outside and create a true dynamics inside your enterprise. Equally, our instructors' availability allows tackling difficulties possibly met on the workplace.

logo Microniks
Centre de formation
bordure haute microniks
Fleche Microniks
Déplacement en entreprise

Vous souhaitez former votre personnel dans votre entreprise. Pour cela, nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipements et nous effectuons les formations dans vos locaux.

bandeau deplacement microniks

Lorsque nous nous déplaçons, en France ou à l'étranger, nous le faisons avec tout le matériel nécessaire à la formation (postes à souder complets, binoculaires, matériel vidéo, outillage individuel et collectif, matériel didactique, cartes imprimées et composants divers).

Nous demandons seulement la mise à disposition d'une salle d'environ 40 m² équipée de tables (1,20 m x 0,80 m) en nombre suffisant, ainsi que de chaises réglables en hauteur. Nous nous chargeons de la mise en place et du rangement de ce matériel, pour cela nous arrivons la veille du début du stage et repartons le lendemain du dernier jour.

Ces dispositions évitent le déplacement de vos salariés et créent une véritable dynamique au sein de votre entreprise. La disponibilité de l'instructeur permet également d'aborder les difficultés éventuelles rencontrées en atelier.